How to contact us

Location

Dun Yong Foodservices B.V.
Oderweg 3
1043 AG Amsterdam
the Netherlands

Info

Sales

+31 20 6267513 (English/Dutch)
+31 20 6221763 (Chinese)
+32 3 8083396 (Belgium)

sales@dunyong.com
orders@dunyong.com

Mon. - Fri. :: 09:00 - 18:00

Finance

+31 20 6225628

finance@dunyong.com

Mon. - Fri. :: 09:00 - 18:00

Buying

+31 20 7008235

buying@dunyong.com

Mon. - Fri. :: 08:00 - 17:00

Warehouse

+31 20 2044518

warehouse@dunyong.com

Mon. - Fri. :: 07:30 - 17:00

Quality

+31 20 2617681

quality@dunyong.com

Mon. - Fri. :: 09:00 - 18:00

Logistics

+31 20 2617687

logistics@dunyong.com

Mon. - Fri. :: 09:00 - 18:00

Human Resource

+31 20 2617682

hr@dunyong.com

Mon., Tue., Thu. :: 08:30 - 18:00

Chamber of Commerce

61181854

VAT Number

NL854243306B01

Thank you for your interest in our products and services. Please fill in this form if you have any questions or comments about our products and services and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Please fill in all required fields indicated with * and choose the correct subject for your inquiry.
If you would like us to call you back about your inquiry, please fill in your phone number.

Contact